top of page
  • Dianne Elliot

Dead & Company announce Las Vegas Sphere residency

Dead & Company announced they are gearing up to a do a residency at Las Vegas’ Sphere. The dates were recently released:


Thursday, May 16; Friday, May 17; Saturday, May 18


Friday, May 24; Saturday, May 25; Sunday, May 26


Thursday, May 30; Friday, May 31; Saturday, June 1


Thursday, June 6; Friday, June 7; Saturday, June 8


Thursday, June 13; Friday, June 14; Saturday, June 15


Thursday, June 20; Friday, June 21; Saturday, June 22


According to a press release, it will be a “never-before-seen visual storytelling from Dead & Company,” a unique setlist at each weekend’s three performances, and “these shows will utilize Sphere’s next-generation technologies, including the world’s highest resolution LED display that wraps up, over, and around the audience creating a fully immersive visual environment. The venue also features the world’s most advanced concert-grade audio system, Sphere Immersive Sound, powered by HOLOPLOT, which delivers audio with unmatched clarity and precision to every guest.”



Ticket presale registration is open now, and the presale begins Monday (2/5) at 10 AM PT (1 PM ET), with the general on-sale beginning Friday, February 9 at 10 AM PT.


Header photo credit: Sphere Entertainment

Comments


bottom of page