top of page
  • Kimya Bashar

Feist Announces New Album ‘Multitudes,’ and Shares 3 New Songs

Canadian singer-songwriter Feist has announced her sixth studio album, Multitudes, available April 14 on Fiction Records/Universal Music Canada. It’s Feist’s first record since 2017’s Pleasure. The album announcement arrives with three new songs released this week with “In Lightning”, “Love Who We Are Meant To”, and “Hiding Out in The Open”.

Check out new material from Feist below.


bottom of page