top of page
  • Kimya Bashar

The National Unveil Single ‘New Order T-Shirt’

The National has unveiled “New Order T-Shirt,” the second pre-release track from its ninth studio album, First Two Pages of Frankenstein, due April 28, 2023 on 4AD.

First Two Pages of Frankenstein track list:

  1. Once Upon A Poolside (feat. Sufjan Stevens)

  2. Eucalyptus

  3. New Order T-Shirt

  4. This Isn’t Helping (feat. Phoebe Bridgers)

  5. Tropic Morning News

  6. Alien

  7. The Alcott (feat. Taylor Swift)

  8. Grease In Your Hair

  9. Ice Machines

  10. Your Mind Is Not Your Friend (feat. Phoebe Bridgers)

  11. Send For Me


bottom of page