top of page
  • Colin Desmond

The Smile share new single "Friend Of A Friend"

The highly awaited album "Wall of Eyes" by The Smile, comprised of Thom Yorke and Jonny Greenwood from Radiohead, along with former Sons of Kemet drummer Tom Skinner, is set to be released on January 26. In anticipation, they have unveiled a new single titled "Friend Of A Friend."

The Smile have also announced more European dates in June and August, with James Holden as support. See all dates below:

June 8th – Hamburg, Stadtpark Open Air, Germany

June 9th – Cologne Palladium, Germany

June 11th – Berlin, Verti Music Hall, Germany

June 12th – Prague, Forum Karlin, Czechia

June 14th – Belgrade, Hangar, Serbia

June 15th – Pula Arena, Pula, Croatia

June 17th – Bucharest, Arenele Romane, Romania

June 18th – Sofia, Arena Sofia, Bulgaria

June 23rd – Rome, Cavea Auditorium, Roma Summer Fest, Italy

August 13th – Sigulda Castle, Sigulda, Latvia

August 14th – Warsaw, Progresja, Summer Stage, Poland

August 20th – Frankfurt, Jahrunderthalle, Germany

August 21st – Munich, Zenith, Germany

August 22nd – Vienna Open Air Arena, Austria

August 26th – Bordeaux, Krakatoa, France

August 28th – Valencia, Jardins De Viveros, Spain


bottom of page