top of page
  • Connor Battle

Lollapalooza announces 2024 lineup: SZA, Tyler, blink-182, Deftones, Killers & more

Lollapalooza is making its comeback to Chicago with its 2024 edition, set to take place from August 1-4 at Grant Park. The lineup for this year has just been revealed, featuring headliners such as SZA, Tyler the Creator, blink-182, The Killers, Future x Metro Boomin, Hozier, Stray Kids, Melanie Martinez, and Skrillex.

The lineup also features Deftones, Faye Webster, Sexyy Red, Jungle, Killer Mike, Vince Staples, TV Girl, Four Tet, Kevin Abstract, Ethel Cain, Chappell Roan, The Last Dinner Party, Kesha, Tyla, The Japanese House, Romy, Olivia Dean, Destroy Boys, Slow Pulp, Militarie Gun, Cults, Geese, Friko, Fleshwater, Blondshell, Wisp, Been Stellar, and more.

A presale for tickets starting Thursday, March 21 at 10 AM CT, with general sales to follow at 12 PM CT.

View the full lineup below:


bottom of page