top of page
  • Kimya Bashar

Nathaniel Rateliff & The Night Sweats announce new EP, share re-styled title track

Nathaniel Rateliff & The Night Sweats are set to return with a five-track EP called What If I, set for release June 2 via Stax/Fantasy. The EP features four previously unreleased songs recorded during the band’s The Future sessions, as well as a brand new track called “Buy My Round.”

Today, the band has shared the song “What If I (Cook Brothers Version).” Check it out below.

What If I EP tracklist

1. Buy My Round 2. What If I (Cook Brothers Version) 3. That’s Your Opinion 4. Slow Pace of Time (featuring Charlie Gabriel) 5. Suffer Me


bottom of page