top of page
  • Dianne Elliot

Ocean Alley announce fourth album, share single ‘Home’

Australian rock outfit Ocean Alley have detailed plans to release their fourth studio album, Low Altitude Living, set to arrive independently on October 14. The band shared a new single, “Home,” to go along with the record announcement.

“Home” was born out of the band’s opportunity to slow things down when the world screeched to an economic halt in 2020 at the onset of the COVID-19 pandemic.

“We’ve felt more connected than ever to the people and places that are around us at home,” guitarist Mitch Galbraith said in a release. “Normally, we’d be spending most of our year away on tour but we felt very lucky to spend the last two years with the people we love.”

Check out the W.A.M. Bleakley-directed video for “Home” below.

Low Altitude Living Tracklist


  1. Double Vision

  2. Touch Back Down

  3. Perfume

  4. Drinks And Cigars

  5. Simple Pleasures

  6. Parking Fines

  7. Changes

  8. Deepest Darkness

  9. West Coast

  10. Snake Eyes

  11. Lapwing


bottom of page