top of page
  • Staff

The War on Drugs share two new songs from upcoming box set

The War on Drugs have unveiled two new songs as part of their forthcoming box set of I Don’t Live Here Anymore, set to arrive this Friday via Atlantic. “Oceans of Darkness” and “Slow Ghost” were both released today ahead of the box set’s arrival.

“Oceans of Darkness” may be familiar to fans who have caught the song live, but the studio version will receive its first pressing as part of I Don’t Live Here Anymore. The album will be available as a limited-edition 2xLP set, which was pressed to 180-gram vinyl. Also included are a 7″ vinyl single of the two new songs, the album on cassette tape, and more.

Check out the two new songs below.


bottom of page