top of page
  • Jame Yu

Mac Demarco announces instrumental album ‘Five Easy Hot Dogs’Mac Demarco announces instrumental alb

Mac DeMarco released his last album, Here Comes the Cowboy four years ago, and he's back with a follow-up though. Five Easy Hot Dogs is a largely instrumental album that will be out digitally on January 20 via Mac's Record Label and will then get a physical release on May 12.

Check out the track list below:

Five Easy Hot Dogs:

1. Gualala

2. Gualala 2

3. Crescent City

4. Portland

5. Portland 2

6. Victoria

7. Vancouver

8. Vancouver 2

9. Vancouver 3

10. Edmonton

11. Edmonton 2

12. Chicago

13. Chicago 2

14. Rockaway

Header photo by Kiera McNally


bottom of page